« Nos cabinets affiliés, une source de fierté »

Nos cabinets

Capitale-Nationale

ASSURANCES CARON & KAR INC.

8500, boul. Henri-Bourassa, local 292
Québec (Québec)
G1G 5X1
Tél : (418) 704-6688
Sans frais: 1-855-704-6688
Fax : (418) 704-8999
Directeurs : Ky Seng Kar et Frédéric Caron
kysengk@groupejette.qc.ca et fredericc@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES MARC FILION INC.

1510 De la Morille, suite 202
Québec (Québec)
G2K 1P5
Tél : (418) 614-3884 / 1-888-614-3884
Fax : (418) 614-1868
Directeur : Marc Filion
marc_filion@videotron.ca

ASSUR-AXES MICHEL HUARD INC.

1470, Esther Blondin, bureau 220
Québec (Québec)
G1Y 3N7
Tél : (418) 652-8891 / 1-866-652-8891
Fax : (418) 650-9646
Directeur : Michel Huard
mhuard@groupejette.qc.ca

BERGERON ASSURANCES INC.

291 rue Chabot
Québec (Québec)
G1M 1L1
Tél. : 418-914-3242
Fax : aucun
Directeur : Mathieu Bergeron
mathieub@groupejette.qc.ca

UNISSA ASSURANCES INC.

825 Lebourgneuf, suite 204-B
Québec (Québec)
G2J 0B9
Tél. : 418-204-2444
Fax : 418-204-2447


ASSURANCES MICHEL CHANTAL

7050 Boul. Wilfrid-Hamel, local 420
Québec (Québec)
G2G 1B5
Tél.: 418-564-1702
Fax: 418-614-3149

Directeur: Michel Chantal
michelc@groupejette.qc.ca

Retour au haut de la page

Centre-du-Québec

JETTE, LABARRE ET ASSOCIÉS INC.

109, route 218
St-Pierre-les-Becquets (Québec)
G0X 2Z0
Tél: (819) 263-2334
Fax: (819) 263-2565
Directeur : Denis Labarre
denisl@groupejette.qc.ca

Retour au haut de la page

Chaudière-Appalaches

ASSURANCES PÉRUSSE INC.

243, rue Laroche
Ste-Croix (Québec)
G0S 2H0
Tél: (418) 701-3270
Fax: (418) 701-3271
Directrice : Valérie Pérusse
valeriep@groupejette.qc.ca

Retour au haut de la page

Lanaudière

ASSURANCES GUY VARIN INC.

489, boul. Ste-Anne, suite 111
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 5A3
Tél : (450) 753-5529 / 1-866-753-4100
Fax : (450) 753-5178
Directeur : Guy Varin
guyv@groupejette.qc.ca

LES ASSURANCES JETTÉ FAVREAU INC.

980 Boulevard des Seigneurs
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6W 1V1
Tél : (450) 492-3446 / 1-866-492-3446
Fax : (450) 492-1437
Directrice : Caroline Favreau
carolinef@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES JOCELYN MARION INC.

871, rue Notre-Dame, suite 108
Lavaltrie (Québec)
J5T 1R1
Tél : (450)-586-3111
Fax : (450)-586-2111
Directeur : Jocelyn Marion
jocelynm@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES JOCELYN MARION INC.

489, boul. Ste-Anne, suite 203
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 5A3
Tél : (450) 753-2893 / 1-866-753-4800
Fax : (450) 753-5928
Directeur : Jocelyn Marion
jocelynm@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES PIERRE LEDUC INC.

234, Ricard
Charlemagne (Québec)
J5Z 1A5
Tél : (450) 581-9113 / 1-888-581-9113
Fax : (450) 932-4250
Directeur : Pierre Jr Leduc
ll.leduc@videotron.ca

ASSURANCES SYLVAIN GALARNEAU INC.

489, boul. Ste-Anne, suite 201
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 5A3
Tél : (450) 753-1937 / 1-866-753-4600
Fax : (450) 753-9264
Directeur : Sylvain Galarneau
sylvaing@groupejette.qc.ca
Site web

COURTIER D’ASSURANCES BRUNO SAWYER INC.

2159 Chemin Gascon
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6X 4H2
Tél : (450) 471-5633 / 1-866-651-5633
Fax : (450) 471-6904
Directeur : Marc Sawyer
msawyer@assurances-sawyer.com
Site web

DEGRANDPRÉ, LAMOTHE

Division de Groupe LCD Assurances inc
815, Avenue Gilles-Villeneuve
Berthier (Québec)
J0K 1A0
Tél: (450) 836-7055 / 1-888-836-7055
Fax: (450) 836-7056
Directeur : Sébastien Lévesques
slevesque@courtierasl.com

GROUPE PATRICK MÉNARD ASSURANCES INC.

3455, boul. De la Pinière, suite 205
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6X 0A1
Tél: (450) 471-8804 / 1-800-628-8895
Fax: (450) 471-1734
Directeur : Patrick Ménard
patrickm@groupejette.qc.ca
Site web

JETTE, FRÉCHETTE & ASSOCIÉS INC.

1, rue St-Gabriel, bureau 2
Ville St-Gabriel(Québec)
J0K 2N0
Tél: (450) 835-2288
Fax: (450) 835-2588
Directrice : Audrey Fréchette
audreyf@groupejette.qc.ca

JETTÉ, LAHAIE & ASSOCIÉS INC.

153, rue St-Jacques, bureau 100
St-Jacques (Québec)
J0K 2R0
Tél: (450) 839-3621 / 1-866-839-3621
Fax: (450) 839-6150
Directrice : Luce Grégoire
luceg@groupejette.qc.ca

JETTÉ, LAVALLÉE & ASSOCIÉS INC.

119, rue St-Jacques
St-Jacques (Québec)
J0K 2R0
Tél: (450) 839-7416 / 1-866-839-7416
Fax: (450) 839-9142
Directeur: Dany Jetté
danyj@groupejette.qc.ca

JETTÉ, PICARD ET ASSOCIÉS INC.

197 rue St-Paul
Repentigny (Québec)
J5Z 2H9
Tél : (450) 581-5840
Fax : (450) 581-5145
Directrice : Francine Sheehan
francinesh@groupejette.qc.ca

LES ASSURANCES LINDA DOYLE

470, rue Annette
St-Félix-de-Valois (Québec)
J0K 2M0
Tél : (450) 889-1200
Sans frais : 1-888-753-4274
Fax : (450) 889-8786
Directrice : Linda Doyle
lindad@groupejette.qc.ca

LES ASSURANCES MICHEL CÔTÉ

Division de Groupe LCD Assurances inc
155, rue St-Joseph
L’Assomption (Québec)
J5W 3B7
Tél : (450) 589-5667 / 1-800-589-5667
Fax : (450) 589-4660
Directeur : Sébastien Lévesque
slevesque@courtierasl.com
Site web

LES ASSURANCES PAYETTE ET MALO INC.

336, rue Richard
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 2S6
Tél : (450) 756-0541 / 1-800-363-4535
Fax : (450) 756-8860
Directeur : Sylvain Malo
sylvainm@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES GINETTE TALBOT INC.

4057 rue Durocher
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6X 2J3
Tél. : (450) 824-1116 / 1-855-824-1116
Fax : (450) 824-1117
Directrice : Ginette Talbot
ginettet@groupejette.qc.ca

ANTONIO BARRETTE & FILS INC.

175, rue de Salaberry
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 4E8
Tél.: (450) 753-7554 / 1-800-731-7554
Fax: (450) 753-7710
Directeur: Yves Barrette
ybarrette@assurancesbarrette.qc.ca

PS ASSURANCES INC.

111, rue De Sannois
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6W 0C3
Tél. : (450) 492-4474
Fax : (450) 492-4464
Directeur: Patrick Sorgente
patricks@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES FAVREAU BOISVERT

980 Boulevard des Seigneurs
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6W 1V1
Tél.: (450) 492-3446 / 1-866-492-3446
Fax: (450) 492-1437
Directrice: Caroline Favreau
carolinef@groupejette.qc.ca

Retour au haut de la page

Laurentides

ASSURANCES SÉBASTIEN LÉVESQUE

Division de Groupe LCD Assurances inc
183, boulevard Ste-Anne
Ste-Anne-des-Plaines (Québec)
J0N 1H0
Tél : (450) 941-0666
Fax : 1-855-817-2992

Directeur : Sébastien Lévesque
slevesque@courtierasl.com
Site web

FLORIAN BELHUMEUR, COURTIER D’ASSURANCE LTÉE

2950 A, Boul. Des Promenades
Ste-Marthe sur le-Lac (Québec)
J0N 1P0
Tél : (450) 472-0078 / 1-877-472-0078
Fax : (450) 472-9639
Directrice : Johanne Collin
johanneco@groupejette.qc.ca

JETTÉ, LEVAC & ASSOCIÉS

4646 Raymond-Lévesque
Boisbriand (Québec)
J7H 0C9
Tél: (450) 436-6515
Fax: (450) 432-4515
Directeur : Richard Paré
richard@rpassurances.com

OPTIMAX ASSURANCES INC

3, rue Turgeon, Local 107
Sainte-Thérèse (Québec)
J7E 3H2
Tél. (514) 940-3116 / 1-877-940-3116
Fax. (514) 940-3117
Directeur : Stéphane Laplante
stephanel@groupejette.qc.ca

RPA INC.

4646, Raymond Lévesque
Boisbriand (Québec)
J7H 0C9
Tél: (450) 951-6772
Fax: (450) 951-6773
Directeur : Richard Paré
richard@rpassurances.com
Site web

LES ASSURANCES NADEAU

2950, Boul. des Promenades, bureau A
Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac (Québec)
J0N 1P0
Tél: 877-472-0078
Fax: 450-472-9639
Directrice: Micheline Dupuis
michelined@groupejette.qc.ca

Retour au haut de la page

Laval

ANDRÉ BOULÉ & ASSOCIÉS INC.

1125, Croissant Dieppe
Laval (Québec)
H7E 3S5
Tél : (514) 389-9881
Fax : (450) 667-1034
Directeur : Michel Boulé
a.b.assurances@sympatico.ca

TP SOLUTIONS GLOBALES D'ASSURANCES

555 Boulevard St-Martin Ouest, Bureau 220
Laval (Québec)
H7M 1Y9
Tél: (450) 933-9393 / 1-844-933-9300
Fax: (450) 933-9390
Directeur : Robert Talbot
robertt@tpgsolutions.ca
Site web

Retour au haut de la page

Mauricie

ASSURANCES 3G INC.

225, rue des Forges, bureau 510
Trois-Rivières (Québec)
G9A 2G7
Tél. : 819-374-0034
Fax : 819-374-0044
Directeur : Philippe Gadoury
gadouryp@assurances3g.com
Site web

BERNARD PICHETTE ASSURANCE INC.

119 boulevard Est
Maskinongé (Québec)
J0K 1N0
Tél: (819) 227-4900
Fax: (819) 227-2933
Directeur : Sébastien Pichette
bpichette@cgocable.ca

RAOUL PÉPIN INC.

225, rue des Forges, bureau 510
Trois-Rivières (Québec)
G9A 2G7
Tél. : (819) 374-0034
Fax : (819) 374-0044
Directeur : Philippe Gadoury
gadouryp@assurances 3g.com

Retour au haut de la page

Montérégie

ZONE ASSURANCE INC.

1590, Ampère, suite 101
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 7L4
Tél : (514) 394-2647
Fax : (514) 394-2672
Directeur : Richard Caillé
rcaille@zoneassurance.com
Site web

GROUPE ACTION ASSURANCE GINO DAUNAIS INC.

1590, Ampère, suite 101
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 7L4
Tél : (514) 645-2215
Fax : (514) 645-5387
Directeur : Gino Daunais
gino@groupeactionassurance.com

ASSURANCE CHRISTIANE PROULX INC.

520A St-Charles, suite 106
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec)
J7V 7N2
Tél. : (450) 218-9218
Fax : (450) 218-9200
Directrice : Christiane Proulx
cproulx@groupejette.qc.ca

LYS ASSURANCES ET SERVICES FINANCIERS INC.

17 Boul. de la Cité-des-Jeunes, suite 200
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec)
J7V 0N3
Tél. : 450-732-8002
Fax : 450-732-8005
Directeur : Sylvain Sauvé
sylvain@lysassurances.com

OVC INC.

9140 Boul. Leduc, suite 215
Brossard (Québec)
J4Y 0L2
Tél.: 514-313-5999
Fax: 855-630-3781
Directeur: Shawn Turcotte
sturcotte@ovcassurance.com

Retour au haut de la page

Montréal

ASSURANCES CLAUDINE B. CHOQUETTE INC.

79, rue Raoul-Jobin
Montréal (Québec)
H1A 5A4
Tél: (514) 494-3004
Fax: (514) 494-3006
Directrice : Marie-Claude Corbeil
marie-claudec@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES ISABELLE CHARTRAND INC.

7083, rue Jarry Est, Local 229
Anjou (Québec)
H1J 1G3
Tél: (514) 875-6656
Fax: (514) 875-6160
Directrice : Isabelle Chartrand
isabellec@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES JOSÉE VINCENT

9720 rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal (Québec)
H1L 6N8
Tél: (514) 352-5656
Fax: (514) 352-6886
Directrice : Josée Vincent
joseev@groupejette.qc.ca

CHABOT ASSURANCES INC.

1940, 8e Avenue
Pointe-aux-Trembles (Québec)
H1B 4H6
Tél: (514) 373-5019
Fax: (514) 373-5940
Directeur : Alexandre Chabot
alexandrec@groupejette.qc.ca
Site web

FLORIAN BELHUMEUR, COURTIER D’ASSURANCE LTÉE

3968, rue Forest, suite 5
Montréal-Nord (Québec)
H1H 2N3
Tél: (514) 323-8944
Fax: (514) 325-2402

Directrice : Chantal Gagnon
chantalg@groupejette.qc.ca

Retour au haut de la page

Outaouais

ASSURANCES CLÉMENT INC.

15, rue de Duparquet
Gatineau (Québec)
J8R 2Y4
Tél : (819) 893-2727 / 1-855-893-2727
Fax : (819) 965-0131
Directeur : Benoît Clément
bclement@assurancesclement.ca
Site web

ASSURANCES DES COLLINES

127 Route 105
La Pêche (Québec)
J0X 3G0
Tél : (819) 459-2361
Fax : (819) 459-3931
Directeur : Stephen Mallette
stephenm@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES PIERRE ST-JEAN INC.

21, Deschamps
Gatineau (Québec)
J8T 3K4
Tél: (819) 500-3152

Directeur : Pierre St-Jean
pietrostjean@hotmail.com

ASSURANCES MULTIPRO INC.

195, boul. Gréber, bureau 204
Gatineau (Québec)
J8T 3R1
Tél: (819) 777-9700
Fax: (819) 420-1005
Directeurs : José Leduc et Michel Trempe
josel@groupejette.qc.ca et michelt@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES PAUL DUVAL INC.

4, Georges Bilodeau, suite 101
Gatineau (Québec)
J8Z 1V2
Tél: (819) 777-4565 / 1-877-977-4565
Fax: (819) 777-9057
Directeur : Paul Duval
pauld@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCE FRANCINE GAUTHIER INC.

4, rue Taschereau, bureau 535
Gatineau (Québec)
J8Y 2V5
Tél. : (819) 506-5050 / 1-844-506-5050
Fax : (819) 205-0809
Directrice : Francine Gauthier
francineg@groupejette.qc.ca

Retour au haut de la page