Nos cabinets affiliés, une source de fierté

Lanaudière

ASSURANCES SOPHIE ST-ANDRÉ INC.

420, boul. Ste-Anne
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 6P9
Tél : (450) 753-5529 / 1-866-753-4100
Fax : (450) 753-5178
Directrice: Sophie St-André
sophies@groupejette.qc.ca

LES ASSURANCES JETTÉ FAVREAU INC.

980 Boulevard des Seigneurs
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6W 1V1
Tél : (450) 492-3446 / 1-866-492-3446
Fax : (450) 492-1437
Directrice : Caroline Favreau
carolinef@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES PIERRE LEDUC INC.

234, Ricard
Charlemagne (Québec)
J5Z 1A5
Tél : (450) 581-9113 / 1-888-581-9113
Fax : (450) 932-4250
Directeur : Pierre Jr Leduc
ll.leduc@videotron.ca

COURTIER D’ASSURANCES BRUNO SAWYER INC.

2159 Chemin Gascon
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6X 4H2
Tél : (450) 471-5633 / 1-866-651-5633
Fax : (450) 471-6904
Directeur : Marc Sawyer
msawyer@assurances-sawyer.com
Site web

GROUPE LCD ASSURANCES INC (Assurances Sylvain Galarneau)

774, Notre-Dame
Berthier (Québec)
J0K 1A0
Tél: (450) 836-7055 / 1-888-836-7055
Fax: (450) 836-7056
Directeur : Sébastien Lévesque
slevesque@groupelcd.ca

JETTE, FRÉCHETTE & ASSOCIÉS INC.

1, rue St-Gabriel, bureau 2
Ville St-Gabriel(Québec)
J0K 2N0
Tél: (450) 835-2288
Fax: (450) 835-2588
Directrice : Audrey Fréchette
audreyf@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES MPJ INC.

153, rue St-Jacques
St-Jacques (Québec)
J0K 2R0
Tél: (450) 839-3621 / 1-866-839-3621
Fax: (450) 839-6150
Directrice : Marie Plourde
mariep@assurancesmpj.com

JETTÉ, LAVALLÉE & ASSOCIÉS INC.

119, rue St-Jacques
St-Jacques (Québec)
J0K 2R0
Tél: (450) 839-7416 / 1-866-839-7416
Fax: (450) 839-9142
Directeur: Dany Jetté
danyj@groupejette.qc.ca

JETTÉ, PICARD ET ASSOCIÉS INC.

197 rue St-Paul
Repentigny (Québec)
J5Z 2H9
Tél : (450) 581-5840
Fax : (450) 581-5145
Directrice : Francine Sheehan
francinesh@groupejette.qc.ca

LES ASSURANCES PAYETTE ET MALO INC.

336, rue Richard
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 2S6
Tél : (450) 756-0541 / 1-800-363-4535
Fax : (450) 756-8860
Directeur : Sylvain Malo
sylvainm@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES GINETTE TALBOT INC.

3080 Chemin Sainte-Marie
Mascouche (Québec)
J7K 1P3
Tél. : (450) 824-1116 / 1-855-824-1116
Fax : (450) 824-1117
Directrice : Ginette Talbot
ginettet@groupejette.qc.ca

ANTONIO BARRETTE & FILS INC.

175, rue de Salaberry
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 4E8
Tél.: (450) 753-7554 / 1-800-731-7554
Fax: (450) 753-7710
Directeurs: Guillaume Charbonneau et Sylvain Ricard
gcharbonneau@assurancesbarrette.qc.ca et sricard@assurancesbarrette.qc.ca

PS ASSURANCES INC.

111, rue De Sannois
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6W 0C3
Tél. : (450) 492-4474
Fax : (450) 492-4464
Directeur: Patrick Sorgente
patricks@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES FAVREAU BOISVERT

980 Boulevard des Seigneurs
Terrebonne (Québec)
J6W 1V1
Tél.: (450) 492-3446 / 1-866-492-3446
Fax: (450) 492-1437
Directrice: Caroline Favreau
carolinef@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES SYLVAIN RICARD

175 rue De Salaberry
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 4E8
Tél.: (450) 753-7554
Fax: (450) 753-7710
Directeur: Sylvain Ricard
sylvainr@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES GUILLAUME CHARBONNEAU

175 rue De Salaberry
Joliette (Québec)
J6E 4E8
Tél.: (450) 404-4444
Fax: (450) 753-7710
Directeur: Guillaume Charbonneau
guillaumec@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES LYNE TREMBLAY

598B rue Principale
St-Donat (Québec)
J0T 2C0
Tél.: (819) 419-0107 /1-877-877-8793
Fax: (873) 803-1924
Directrice: Lyne Tremblay
lynet@groupejette.qc.ca

NG ASSURANCES

46 José
Lanoraie (Québec)
J0K 1E0
Tél: (514) 267-4825
Directrice: Nancy Bouillon-Gingras
nancyg@groupejette.qc.ca