Nos cabinets affiliés, une source de fierté

Montérégie

ZONE ASSURANCE INC.

1590, Ampère, bureau 304
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 7L4
Tél : (514) 394-2647
Fax : (514) 394-2672
Directeur : Richard Caillé
rcaille@zoneassurance.com
Site web

GROUPE ACTION ASSURANCE GINO DAUNAIS INC.

1590, Ampère, suite 101
Boucherville (Québec)
J4B 7L4
Tél : (514) 645-2215
Fax : (514) 645-5387
Directeur : Gino Daunais
gino@groupeactionassurance.com

ASSURANCES CHRISTIANE PROULX INC.

520A St-Charles, suite 106
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec)
J7V 7N2
Tél. : (450) 218-9218
Fax : (450) 218-9200
Directrice : Caroline Leduc
cleduc@groupejette.qc.ca

LYS ASSURANCES ET SERVICES FINANCIERS INC.

17 Boul. de la Cité-des-Jeunes, suite 200
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec)
J7V 0N3
Tél. : 450-732-8002
Fax : 450-732-8005
Directeur : Sylvain Sauvé
sylvain@lysassurances.com

ST-GERMAIN BRISSON ASSURANCES INC.

85 rue Notre-Dame, Local 6
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (Québec)
J6S 1E7
Tél.: 450-371-5363
Fax: 450-322-0223
Directeur: André-Philippe St-Germain
apstgermain@stgermainbrisson.com

BRAULT ASSURANCES & GESTION DE RISQUES

418, rue de la Sagittaire
Granby (Québec)
J2H 1V5
Tél.: 450-558-3425

Directeur: François Brault
francoisb@groupejette.qc.ca
Site web

ASSURANCES DOYON

486 rue Arthur-Durocher
Granby (Québec)
J2H 0Z7
Tél.: 450-915-3732
Fax: 450-574-0787
Directrice: Stéfanny Doyon
stefannyd@groupejette.qc.ca

OPTIQUE ASSURANCES INC.

18 rue Saint-Louis
Les Cèdres (Québec)
J7T 0G3
Tél.: 579-638-1443

Directeur: Pascal Libersan
plibersan@optiqueassurances.ca

PROTEC-ASSURE

605 rue Martel
Longueuil (Québec)
J4J 1C6
Tél.: 450-286-0215
Fax: 514-325-2402
Directeur: Luc Blanchard
lblanchard@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCE HÉBERT INC.

3755-E rue Matte
Brossard (Québec)
J4Y 2P4
Tél.: 514-312-0263

Directeur: François Hébert
francoish@assurancehebert.ca
Site web

ASSURANCES QOLLATERA

295 rue de Tonnancour
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec)
J7V 0M7
Tél.: 514-949-9579
Directeur: Todd Collard
tcollard@qollatera.com