Nos cabinets affiliés, une source de fierté

Montréal

ASSURANCES CLAUDINE B. CHOQUETTE INC.

79, rue Raoul-Jobin
Montréal (Québec)
H1A 5A4
Tél: (514) 494-3004
Fax: (514) 494-3006
Directrice : Marie-Claude Corbeil
marie-claudec@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES ISABELLE CHARTRAND INC.

7083, rue Jarry Est, Local 229
Anjou (Québec)
H1J 1G3
Tél: (514) 875-6656
Fax: (514) 875-6160
Directrice : Isabelle Chartrand
isabellec@groupejette.qc.ca

ASSURANCES JOSÉE VINCENT

9200 rue Sherbrooke Est
Suite 219
Montréal (Québec)
H1L 1E5
Tél: (514) 352-5656
Fax: (514) 352-6886
Directrice : Josée Vincent
joseev@groupejette.qc.ca

FLORIAN BELHUMEUR, COURTIER D’ASSURANCES LTÉE

3968, rue Forest, suite 5
Montréal-Nord (Québec)
H1H 2N3
Tél: (514) 323-8944
Fax: (514) 325-2402

Directrice : Chantal Gagnon
chantalg@groupejette.qc.ca et infobelhumeur@groupejette.qc.ca

AFZ COURTIERS D’ASSURANCES

4452, des Grandes Prairies
Saint-Léonard (Québec)
H1R 1A1
Tél: (514) 941-5131
Directrice: Antoinette Fiorito
antoinettef@groupejette.qc.ca

CS ASSURANCE & ASSOCIES

6505 Route Transcanadienne, bureau 500
St-Laurent (Québec)
H4T 1S3
Tél: (438) 885-4680

Directrice: Caleigh Saucier
csaucier@groupejette.qc.ca

GROUPE PELTA

4150 Ste-Catherine O.
bureau 200
Westmount (Québec)
H3Z 2Y5
Tél: (514) 312-0344
Fax: (514) 483-3185
Directeur: Vincent Côté-Lépine
vincentcl@groupejette.qc.ca

WANA ASSURANCE

2950 A, Boul. des Promenades,
Ste-Marthe-sur-le-Lac (Québec)
J0N 1P0
Tél: (514) 754-6000
Directeur: Abdelmajid Atif
aatif@groupejette.qc.ca

AXP ASSURANCES

7895 rue Notre-Dame Est
Montréal (Québec)
H1L 3K7
Tél: (514) 437-8642
Directeur: Ruddy Barthold-Bousy
ruddyb@groupejette.qc.ca

PRIMO ASSURANCE

11776 Avenue Drapeau
Montréal (Québec)
H1H 3K6
Tél: (514) 833-3452
Directeur: Hassan Nasrallah
info@primoassurances.com

NOUR ASSURANCE

815 Boul. Décarie
Saint-Laurent (Québec)
H4L 3L7
Tél: (514) 744-6668
Fax: (514) 744-1353
Directeur: Georges Abou Eyoun Elsoud
georgea@nourassurance.ca

ASSURANCES FRANCIS LACHANCE

941 Montée de l’Église
Ile-Bizard (Québec)
H9C 1H2
Tél.: (514) 667-5151
Fax : (514) 667-5154

Directeur: Francis Lachance
flachance@groupejette.qc.ca